

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commonwealth Transportation Board

Aubrey L. Layne, Jr. Chairman 1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 (804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

COMMONWEALTH TRANSPORTATION BOARD WORKSHOP AGENDA

VDOT Central Auditorium 1221 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

> July 18, 2017 10:00 a.m.

- 1. Hampton Roads Express Lanes James Utterback, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 2. Rail Industrial Access Houff Corporation, Alleghany County Jeremy Latimer, Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transportation
- 3. Initial Surface Transportation Performance Report Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
- 4. VTRANS Tier 1 Recommendations Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
- 5. SMART SCALE Update Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
- 6. Commissioner's Items Charles Kilpatrick, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 7. Director's Items Jennifer Mitchell, Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transportation
- 8. Secretary's Items Aubrey Layne, Secretary of Transportation